Jacek Kozera GANDT Ventures - Digital Strategy

Jacek Kozera

Partner

Jacek is a strategist, entrepreneur and partner of GANDT Ventures. He brings 15 years of experience in the digital industry.

Jacek is a strategist, entrepreneur and partner of GANDT Ventures. He brings 15 years of experience in the digital industry.

He started his career at Google, where he helped clients scale their business models. His specialized digital marketing experience led him to investment management at a venture capital fund, which invested in consumer-oriented business models.

There he participated in several digital startups and scaled them to exit. After his investment experience, he helped Commerzbank master its positioning through digital transformation, and was responsible for several major strategic projects.

Jacek has been Partner at GANDT Ventures since 2016, and is responsible for the development and scaling of customer projects and internal processes.

Jacek’s Focus Topics 

C-Level Sparring-Partner

Personal one-on-ones help shine a light on digital challenges. Sharing knowledge, thoughts, and concerns is key to any project’s success. Therefore, C-level sparring is part of Jacek’s daily work.

Organizational Planning 

In addition to scaling marketing activities, digitilization projects also include preparing an organization for growth via a cross-functional approach. IT, sales and personnel must be considered just as much as the marketing strategy to guarantee a project’s success.

Marketing Due Diligence and Business Model Developement

With digital growth investments, the question of monetization of products always arises. Can the pursued strategy scale with the requirements and does the market or the initial situation bring further opportunities? Marketing due diligence helps answer these strategic questions.

Jacek Kozera GANDT Ventures - Digital Strategy

Jacek Kozera

Partner

Jacek ist ein Stratege, Unternehmer und Partner von GANDT Ventures mit 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Digitalbranche.

Jacek ist ein Stratege, Unternehmer und Partner von GANDT Ventures mit 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Digitalbranche.

Er begann seine Karriere bei Google, wo er Kunden bei der Skalierung ihrer Geschäftsmodelle unterstützte. Die spezialisierte Digital Marketing Erfahrung brachte ihn zu einem Engagement im Investment Management bei einem Venture Capital Fund (b-to-v), welches in Consumer orientierte Geschäftsmodelle investierte.

Dort beteiligte er sich an mehreren Digital Startups und skalierte diese zum Exit. Nach seiner Investment Erfahrung half er der Commerzbank dabei, die Positionierung durch eine Digitale Transformation zu meistern und verantwortete mehrere strategische Grossprojekte.

Seit 2016 ist Jacek Partner bei GANDT Ventures und für die Entwicklung und Skalierung von Kundenprojekten und internen Prozessen verantwortlich.

 

Jacek’s Fokusthemen

C-Level Sparring-Partner

Persönliche 1-on-1s helfen, digitale Herausforderungen ins rechte Licht zu rücken. Der Austausch von Wissen, Gedanken und Bedenken ist der Schlüssel zum Projekterfolg. Daher ist das C-Level Sparring Teil der täglichen Arbeit von Jacek.

Organisationsplanung

Digitalisierungsprojekte beinhalten neben der Skalierung von Marketingaktivitäten auch eine Cross-Functional Vorbereitung der Organisation für das Wachstum. IT, Vertrieb und Personal sind von Digitalisierungsprojekten genauso gefordert, wie das Marketing und spielen eine entscheidende Rolle für den Erfolg des Projektes.

Marketing Due Diligence und Geschäfts-Modellentwicklung

Jede Investition in Digitales Wachstum stellt auch die Frage der Monetarisierung der Produkte auf die Agenda. Kann die verfolgte Strategie mit den Anforderung skalieren und bringt der Markt oder die Ausgangslage weitere Opportunitäten mit sich? Um diese strategische Fragen zu beantworten hilft eine Marketing Due Diligence.