Digital Strategy Consulting.
We support executives.

Digital Empowerment.

We share our knowledge and personal experiences passionately.

If you value an open conversation and an honest assessment of the opportunities and challenges facing your online business, our digital strategy consultants are the ideal sparring partners for your company.

Digital Strategy Consulting.

When it comes to digitalization and E-commerce, our digital strategy consulting services support managers in their daily decision-making.

With our help, digital business cases and marketing decisions are made tangible and understandable. By being transparent, your C-level management can make well-informed decisions about risk and return.

03. C-Level Sparring

Two people always know more than one. In addition to our daily project work, we therefore also devote ourselves to sparring with our clients and partners.

Our C-Level sparring will help your company develop successful online strategies. From project management to specific performance marketing topics, we guarantee an open exchange as a sparring partner.

Project Descriptions.

What clients say.

Matthias Oswald - CEO and Founder
"GANDT Ventures helped us grow in a saturated market through digital channels. The team around Jacek Kozera convinces with cross-functional expertise and a focus on entrepreneurial scaling. We use this expertise not only in marketing, but also for coaching the company management."
Patrick M. Graf - Chief Commercial Officer
"Digital Enablement through Co-Creation. Digital enablement of the organisation through sharing knowledge & know how. As a strategy and implementation partner, GANDT has helped us to achieve our ambitious goals faster and more efficiently. Be it as a strategic sparring partner for the management or as an enabler & coach for the operational teams and our subsidiary Tourneau."

Other Services.

Online Operations
We will help you to optimize marketing channels, test new innovations and design efficient performance marketing channels.
Marketing Audits
Our Marketing Due Diligence analyzes internal data and external marketing measures to identify opportunities.

Contact Us.

Are you looking for digital strategy consulting?
Contact us and let's talk about your project – no strings attached.

Digital Strategy Consulting.
Wir unterstützen Führungskräfte.

Digitales Empowerment.

Wir teilen unser Wissen und unsere persönlichen Erfahrungen mit grossem Engagement.

Wenn Ihr Wert auf ein offenes Gespräch und eine ehrliche Einschätzung der Chancen und Herausforderungen Eures Online-Geschäfts legt, sind unsere digitalen Strategieberater die optimalen Sparring-Partner für Euch.

Digitale Strategieberatung.

Unsere digitalen Strategiedienstleistungen unterstützen Führungskräfte bei ihren täglichen Entscheidungen im Bereich Digitalisierung und E-Commerce.

Anhand unserer Dienstleistungen werden digitale Business Case- und Marketingentscheidungen greifbar und verständlich. Die erschaffene Transparenz hilft Eurem C-Level-Management, fundierte Entscheidungen über Risiko und Rendite zu treffen.

02. E-Commerce & Sales Strategy

Anhand einer E-Commerce & Sales Strategy zeigen wir Euch was einen Online-Player von einem stationären Geschäft mit einem Online-Shop unterscheidet.

Wir evaluieren in welche Richtung Ihr die digitalen Assets Eures Unternehmens entwickeln könntet und zeigen Euch, wie eine Kommunikations- und Markenstrategie in die neue Online-Vertriebsstrategie passt.

03. C-Level Sparring

Zwei Personen wissen immer mehr als eine. Deshalb widmen wir uns neben täglicher Projektarbeit auch dem Sparring mit unseren Kunden und Partnern.

Unser C-Level Sparring hilft Euch bei der Entwicklung erfolgreicher Online-Strategien. Egal ob es sich um Projektmanagement und spezifische Performance Marketing Themen handelt, wir garantieren einen offenen Austausch als Sparring-Partner.

Was Kunden sagen.

Patrick M. Graf - Chief Commercial Officer
"Digitales Enablement durch Co-Creation.  Digitale Befähigung der Organisation durch das Teilen von Wissen & Know How. GANDT hat uns als Strategie- und Umsetzungspartner dabei geholfen unsere hochgesteckten Ziele schneller und effizienter zu erreichen. Sei es als strategischer Sparringspartner der Geschäftsleitung oder aber als Enabler & Coach der operativen Teams und unserer Tochtergesellschaft Tourneau."

Weitere Services.

Online Operations
Wir helfen Euch, Marketingkanäle zu optimieren, neue Innovationen zu testen und Performance-Marketing-Kanäle effizient zu gestalten.
Marketing Audits
Unsere Marketing Due Diligence prüft und analysiert interne Daten und externe Marketingmassnahmen, um frühzeitig Chancen zu identifizieren.

Kontaktiere uns.

Ihr sucht Digital Strategy Consulting?
Kontaktiert uns und lasst uns unverbindlich bezüglich Eures Vorhabens sprechen.