Sharon Livain GANDT Social Media Marketing

Sharon Livain

Social Media Manager

Sharon is responsible for social media topics at GANDT.

Sharon’s great passion is social media; an exciting area where she can let her creativity run free. Facebook, LinkedIn and Instagram are her specialities, yet she loves to explore newer platforms such as TikTok as well.

As a social media professional, she gives our clients valuable tips on how to improve their social media, or even manages their organic presence entirely. She creates content, conducts professional community management and helps develop the right social media strategies.

As a digital entrepreneur, she founded a homeschooling advice and information platform, among other things. There, she quickly learned what it takes to run her own business and how important social media are in the process.

Originally from Glarus, she loves travelling, vegetarian food and is happy to have arrived at a company that focuses on sustainability and builds on transparency and honesty through its “Working Out Loud” principle.

 

Sharon’ Focus Topics

  • Social media marketing; channel specialisation Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and TikTok.
  • Conceptualising, creating and implementing organic social media content.
  • Monitoring and community management, interaction and active channel management and properly using social media as a customer communication channel

Blog Beiträge von Sharon Livain

Sharon Livain GANDT Social Media Marketing

Sharon Livain

Social Media Manager

Sharon ist für Social Media Themen verantwortlich.

Sharon’s grosse Leidenschaft ist Social Media; ein spannender Bereich in dem sie ihre Kreativität freien Lauf lassen kann. Nicht nur Facebook, LinkedIn und Instagram gehören zu ihren Spezialitäten, sie erkundet ebenfalls jüngere Plattformen wie TikTok.

Als Social Media Professional gibt sie unseren Kunden wertvolle Tipps zur Verbesserung ihrer Sozialen Medien oder betreut den organischen Auftritt auch ganz. Sie kreiert Content, betreibt professionelles Community Management und hilft die richtigen Social Media Strategien zu entwickeln.

Als digitale Unternehmerin gründete sie unter anderem eine Homeschooling Beratungs- und Informationsplattform. Dort lernte sie schnell was es braucht, um ein eigenes Business zu führen und wie wichtig dabei die Sozialen Medien sind.

Die ursprüngliche Glarnerin liebt es zu reisen, vegetarisch zu essen und freut sich in einer Firma angekommen zu sein, die auf Nachhaltigkeit setzt und durch ihr “Working Out Loud” Prinzip auf Transparenz und Ehrlichkeit baut.

Sharon’ Fokus Themen

  • Social Media Marketing; Kanalspezialisierung Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn und TikTok
  • Konzeption, Kreation und Implementierung von organischem Social Media Content
  • Monitoring und Community Management, Interaktion und aktive Kanalverwaltung und Social Media als Kunden-Kommunikationskanal richtig nutzen

Blog Beiträge von Sharon Livain